Contact Us

320 Westlake Ave. N., Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98109
Fax: 206-877-6046

Staff Leadership

Diana Birkett Rakow
President, Group Health Foundation
Executive vice president, Marketing and Public Affairs, Group Health Cooperative

Theresa Tamura
Executive director, Philanthropy & Community Engagement

Scott Polovitch-Davis
Director, Operations

Tina Solomon
Development director, Group Health Research Institute

Kathi Willis
Director, Major and Planned Giving

Other sites: Providers | Producers | Employers