Board of Directors

We are led by a caring group of community leaders, Group Health members, and health care professionals.

Kevin Sullivan, chair
Chief operating officer, DCG ONE

Scott Armstrong, secretary
President and CEO, Group Health Cooperative

Jim Elliott, treasurer
Principal and shareholder, GLY Construction

Grace Chien
CEO, Girl Scouts of Western Washington (retired)

Linda Gainer
Owner, Gainer Strategic Communications

Harry Harrison Jr., MD
Group Health Cooperative Trustee

Debbie Huntington
Vice president, Sales, Group Health Cooperative

Jane A. Johnson
CEO emeritus, Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture

Gabriel Jones
Senior producer, Intentional Futures

Kris Kerr
Community volunteer

Eric Larson, MD, MPH, MACP
Executive director, Group Health Research Institute

Jeff Lindenbaum, MD
Community volunteer

Neil McReynolds
President, McReynolds Associates, Inc.

Marc Mora, MD
Chief medical director, Health Plan Specialty Administration, Group Health Physicians

Tony Richardson
Chief technology officer, Xtreme Consulting

Leslie Rugaber
CEO, Worktank

Samuel Selinger, MD
Community volunteer

Robin Shuler, CPA
Community volunteer

Sandeep Sinha
Vice president, North America, Trustonic

Barbara Trehearne, PhD, RN
Vice president, Primary Care and Nursing Operations, Group Health Cooperative

Janet Wainwright
President, Janet Wainwright Public Relations

James Wong
Co-founder and CEO, Avidian Technologies CRM

Other sites: Providers | Producers | Employers